Même si la Croatie est bien géré la pandémie jusqu’à présent, il y a une possibilité qu’un touriste qui arrive en Croatie attrape le coronavirus.
Voici les points les plus importants des instructions écrites par l’Institut croate de la santé publique concernant la procédure lorsqu’il y a suspicion ou test de confirmation positive du virus.

La Croatie accueille des visiteurs en 2020, mais il faut faire preuve de prudence.
La Croatie accueille des visiteurs en 2020, mais il faut faire preuve de prudence.

Procédure en cas de suspicion d’infection

S’il y a soupçon d’infection du coronavirus, le touriste devrait aller voir un médecin. Si le médecin confirme qu’il y a un soupçon d’infection, le touriste sera testé pour le coronavirus.

À moins qu’il n’y ait des symptômes graves de la maladie, le touriste doit s’isoler dans son logement jusqu’à l’arrivée des résultats des tests. Pendant cette période, il ne doit pas avoir de contact avec l’hôte. Les repas et autres nécessités seront servis directement dans sa chambre sans contact.

Les clients qui font partie de la même famille ou groupe sont également tenus de rester dans leurs unités d’hébergement jusqu’à l’arrivée des résultats des tests.

Si les résultats du test sont négatifs, l’auto-isolement du client est annulée, et il peut se déplacer librement de nouveau.

Un invité dont la présence de coronavirus a été confirmée et qui ne présente aucun symptôme grave de la maladie devrait être hébergé dans des endroits préparés pour l’isolement. Ces lieux sont choisis par la communauté touristique locale, et ceux-ci pourraient être soit appartement, mobil-home soit dortoir.
Tous pareils pour les clients qui sont des contacts étroits du patient.

Si le client souhaite retourner dans son pays d’origine avant l’expiration de l’auto-isolement, il peut le faire après consultation avec les autorités de Santé Publique de son pays d’origine. Il est nécessaire de convenir de la méthode et du financement d’un voyage aller-retour vers le pays d’origine

Zvonimr Peran     2020-10-13

J'apprécie la Croatie, beau pays avec des endroits intéressants, l'histoire, la culture et les gens. Je veux que vous en profitiez aussi.
Contactez-moi par email info@croatia-tourism.com , ou en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous.

Nous contacter

Nous vous aiderons à vivre le meilleur de Croatia.

Dernier contenu


Split Croatie 2020 - après la pandémie du corona

Plusieurs personnes de l'Union européenne et du Royaume-Uni se sont posé la question si Split, Croatie et ouvert aux touristes durant le mois du Juillet 2020, après la première vague de la pandémie du corona. Juillet 20, 2020, je me suis promené pour vérifier si les voyageurs sont arrivés dans la ville de St. Dominus, aussi connue comme la ...

Zaostrog and Podaca - attraction et tourisme

La Riviera de Makarska a beaucoup d'endroits qui attirent des visiteurs du monde entier. Les plus connus sont Makarska, Baska Voda, et Brela. Par contre, il y a beaucoup d'autre endroits à Makarska Riviera qui ne sont pas glamours, mais consiste de même beauté naturelle et plages. Ces endroits sont plus intimes et parfaits pour ce qui préfèr...

Le Parc Nature Biokovo - l'emplacement, skywalk, prix de billet

"Les yeux, l'esprit et le cœur vers ce que vous pouvez voir pour arriver à ce que vous ne pouvez pas voir". C'est-ce que Dr. Fr. Jure Radic,le plus célèbre scientifique sur Biokovo, à dis à propos de cette mystique montagne situé à l'arrière-pays de Makarska Riviera. Biokovo impressionne ses visiteurs avec sa beauté de nature, et diffé...

October 2020 - Best places to stay in Split

Although Croatia has been handling pandemic well so far, there is a chance that a tourist who arrives in Croatia gets coronavirus.
Here are the most important points from instructions written by the Croatian Institute of Public Health related to the procedure when there is suspicion or test positive confirmation of the virus.

Croatia is welcoming visitors in 2020 but there should be caution
Croatia is welcoming visitors in 2020 but there should be caution

Procedure if there is a suspicion of infection

If there is a suspicion of coronavirus infection, the tourist should go to see a doctor. If the doctor confirms that there is a suspicion of infection, the tourist will be tested for coronavirus.

Unless there are serious symptoms of the disease, tourist is required to self-isolate in his accommodation unit until the arrival of the test results. During that period he must not have contact with the host. Meals and other necessities will be served directly to his room without contact.

Guests who are part of the same family or group are also required to stay in their accommodation units until the arrival of the test results.

If the test results are negative, the guest's self-isolation is cancelled, and he can move freely again.

A guest who has been confirmed to have coronavirus and who has no serious symptoms of the disease should be accommodated in places prepared for isolation. These places are chosen by the local tourist community, and those could be either apartment, mobile home or dormitory.
The same applies to guests who are close contacts of the patient.

If the guest wishes to return back to his home country before the self-isolation expires, he may do so after consultation with the public health authorities of his home country. It is necessary to agree on the method and financing of a return trip to the home country.


Zvonimir Peran     2022-04-21

I enjoy Croatia, beautiful country with interesting places, history, culture, and people. I want you to enjoy it as well.
Contact me on email info@croatia-tourism.com, or using the form below.

Contact us

We will help you experience the best of Croatia.

Latest on Croatia Tourism


Split in October 2022

October's experience of Split is in many ways different from the previous three summer months: Crowds are gone, the weather is fresh, beaches are half empty, and many nightlife spots are closed. But for many people who consider travelling, this month is a way to go. Especially couples enjoy a kind of more relaxed atmosphere in popular destination...

Marjan Vidilica (The First Viewpoint)

One of the most notable attractions of Marjan Forest Park in Split is Marjan Vidilica (often called The First Viewpoint). It's an ideal place for refreshment for visitors and recreationists which features a restaurant and panoramic view of the old town.

Stobrec beach - attractions, location, and prices

Stobrec is a small place located at the south entrance of Split. Featuring a lovely coast, pebble beaches, various accommodation options, and a clean sea, Stobrec is a favourite spot for many locals and tourists either to spend their entire holidays or enjoy beach time for a few hours.

Related content


Blue and Red Lake in Imotski

Croatia is not all about coastal towns. In the hinterland of Makarska Riviera, there is an interesting town called Imotski. Every year it is visited by an increased number of tourists, and its main attractions are the Blue and Red Lake.
As you will see from the photos, the lakes are beautiful and worth spending a day trip.

Biokovo Nature Park - location, skywalk, and ticket price

"Eyes, mind, and heart on what you can see to get to what you cannot see." That's what Fr. Jure Radić, the most famous researcher of Biokovo, said about this mystical mountain located in the hinterland of the Makarska Riviera. Biokovo delights its visitors with its natural beauty, plant and animal species, and since 2020 the main attraction is ...

Zaostrog and Podaca - attractions and tourism

Makarska Riviera has many places which delight visitors from all over the world. The most famous ones are Makarska, Baska Voda, and Brela. However, there are many other places in Makarska Riviera which are not so glamorous, but feature almost the same natural beauty and beaches. Those places are more intimate and perfect for those who want to enj...