Le coronavirus a changé notre vie au cours des trois derniers mois de bien des façons. L’un des changements les plus importants qui a été plus ou moins présent dans tous les pays est la restriction de la circulation.
Dernièrement, la situation se normalise. L’UE ouvre des frontières entre ses États membres. La question que beaucoup de gens se posent est de savoir s’ils devraient voyager à l’étranger pour des vacances cette année, ou rester à la maison. Je vais vous donner quelques idées sur la possibilité de voyager ou non en Croatie cette année.

La Croatie est magnifique
La Croatie est magnifique

Avantages des vacances en Croatie en 2020

Bien que personne n’aime la crise de coronavirus, elle apportera certains avantages aux visiteurs de la Croatie.. Le premier avantage est le prix. Comme je l’ai déjà écrit surtop destinations in Croatia in 2020, les prix de l’hébergement, des restaurants et des sites culturels seront considérablement réduits. Par exemple, si vous voulez visiter les murailles de Dubrovnik, vous ne paierez que 50 kuna par billet adulte en juin 2020. Le prix normal est de 200 kuna par adulte.
Il est clair pour les locataires d’appartements privés que s’ils veulent attirer des clients, ils doivent baisser les prix. Si vous regardez un peu sur les plateformes de réservation en ligne, vous remarquerez qu’ils ont déjà baissé les prix.Dubrovnik, Split, et Ville de Hvar n’ont jamais été aussi accessible qu’aujourd’hui.

Un autre avantage est une atmosphère plus intime d’une visite. Normalement, vous auriez des milliers de visiteurs à pied sur Stradun, la route principale de Dubrovnik. Ces jours-ci, il sera plus confortable. Il en va de même pour les plages, les sites touristiques et tous les autres lieux d’intérêt des visiteurs.

Le prochain avantage est le système de santé croate. La Croatie s’est montrée excellente dans la lutte contre la pandémie de coronavirus. Le nombre minimal d’infections à coronavirus et un système de santé décent sont une garantie de soins de santé de qualité pour chaque touriste qui se trouve en Croatie.

Si vous vouliez passer un bon moment en Croatie, participer à des événements de foule comme le festival Ultra Europe, malheureusement, cette année n’est pas votre heure. Les restrictions à propos de la distanciation sociale entreront en vigueur au cours des prochains mois, ou même plus longtemps. Des endroits comme Novalja et sa célèbre plage Zrce se préparent à un nouveau mode de fonctionnement, qui exclut la possibilité de faire la fête comme avant

. Si vous voulez passe des vacances en Croatie, vous devez remplir un formulaire en ligne appelé Entrer en Croatie. Là, vous devrez remplir des objets d’hébergement que vous allez rester.

En conclusion, je dirais que cette année est une grande chance de découvrir la Croatie. Si les festivals et les fêtes avec plein de monde ne sont pas au sommet de vos priorités, vous aurez l’occasion de profiter de la Croatie comme jamais auparavant. Viens voir comme c’est beau.

Zvonimr Peran     2020-10-21

J'apprécie la Croatie, beau pays avec des endroits intéressants, l'histoire, la culture et les gens. Je veux que vous en profitiez aussi.
Contactez-moi par email info@croatia-tourism.com , ou en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous.

Nous contacter

Nous vous aiderons à vivre le meilleur de Croatia.

Dernier contenu


Split Croatie 2020 - après la pandémie du corona

Plusieurs personnes de l'Union européenne et du Royaume-Uni se sont posé la question si Split, Croatie et ouvert aux touristes durant le mois du Juillet 2020, après la première vague de la pandémie du corona. Juillet 20, 2020, je me suis promené pour vérifier si les voyageurs sont arrivés dans la ville de St. Dominus, aussi connue comme la ...

Zaostrog and Podaca - attraction et tourisme

La Riviera de Makarska a beaucoup d'endroits qui attirent des visiteurs du monde entier. Les plus connus sont Makarska, Baska Voda, et Brela. Par contre, il y a beaucoup d'autre endroits à Makarska Riviera qui ne sont pas glamours, mais consiste de même beauté naturelle et plages. Ces endroits sont plus intimes et parfaits pour ce qui préfèr...

Le Parc Nature Biokovo - l'emplacement, skywalk, prix de billet

"Les yeux, l'esprit et le cœur vers ce que vous pouvez voir pour arriver à ce que vous ne pouvez pas voir". C'est-ce que Dr. Fr. Jure Radic,le plus célèbre scientifique sur Biokovo, à dis à propos de cette mystique montagne situé à l'arrière-pays de Makarska Riviera. Biokovo impressionne ses visiteurs avec sa beauté de nature, et diffé...

Best places to stay in Split

Coronavirus has been changing our life in the past 3 months in many ways. One of the most significant changes that has been more or less present in every country is the restriction of movement.
Lately, the situation is normalizing. EU is opening borders between its member states. The question which many people ask themselves is whether they should travel abroad for a vacation this year, or stay at home. I will give a few thoughts about whether to travel or not to Croatia this year.

Croatia is beautiful
Croatia is beautiful

Advantages of vacation in Croatia in 2020

Although no one likes a coronavirus crisis, it will bring some benefits to visitors of Croatia. The first benefit is the price. As I have already written about top destinations in Croatia in 2020, prices for accommodation, restaurants, and cultural sights will be significantly reduced. For example, if you want to take a tour around Dubrovnik walls, you will pay only 50 kunas per adult ticket in June 2020. Normal price is 200 kuna per adult.
It is clear to private apartment renters that if they want to attract guests, they have to lower the prices down. If you look a bit at online booking platforms, you’ll notice that they are already decreasing the price. Dubrovnik, Split, and Hvar Town have never been affordable as today.

Another advantage is a more intimate atmosphere of a visit. Normally, you would have thousands of visitors walking up and down on Stradun, the main Dubrovnik's road. These days it will be more comfortable. Same is for the beaches, sights, and all other places of visitors interest.

The next advantage is the Croatian health care system. Croatia has shown itself to be excellent in the fight against the coronavirus pandemic. The minimal number of coronavirus infections and a decent health care system are a guarantee of quality health care for every tourist who finds himself Croatia.

If you wanted to have a great party time in Croatia, participating in crowded events like Ultra Europe Festival, unfortunately, this year is not your time. Social distancing restrictions will be taking effect for the next few months, or even longer. Places like Novalja and its famous beach Zrce are preparing for a new way of operation, which excludes the possibility of partying as before.

If you want to have a vacation in Croatia, you need to fill an online form called Enter Croatia. There you will need to fill out accommodation objects you are going to stay in.

In conclusion, I would say this year is a great chance to experience Croatia. If crowded festivals and parties are not top of your priorities, you will have an opportunity to enjoy Croatia as never before. Come and see how beautiful it is.

Zvonimr Peran     2020-06-09

I enjoy Croatia, beautiful country with interesting places, history, culture, and people. I want you to enjoy it as well.
Contact me on email info@croatia-tourism.com, or using the form below.

Contact us

We will help you experience the best of Croatia.

Latest on Croatia Tourism


Split Croatia - how does it look like in 2020 after pandemic

Split has been the favourite destinations among foreign visitors in Croatia in recent years. Either young or old, tourists have enjoyed the benefits provided by the "city under Marjan", as Split is often called. As we already know things are a bit different in 2020 due to pandemic. In June 2020, I took a walk in the town to check if the city is...

Are you required to wear mask in Croatia

Ever since the pandemic started, and then the easing of restrictions in public life, there is a debate as to whether people are required to wear masks or not. The Croatian Institute of Public Health recommends to people to wear masks, but it is not mandatory. Masks are currently mandatory only in public passenger transportation, ie buses, trams...

Compulsory quarantine for visitors who arrive in Croatia from Balkan Region

As of June 24, 2020, Croatia has decided that all citizens of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Kosovo and Macedonia who enter Croatia must undergo two-week self-isolation. The decision was made due to the worsening epidemiological situation in those countries. A similar decision was made a few days ago by Slovenia, which currently has the best e...

Related content


Marjan forest park - location, price, and things to do

The green oasis of Split, Marjan forest park, is one of the most beautiful places to visit in the town known for its Diocletian's Palace. The numerous visitors of Split climb Marjan and enjoy its nature, peacefulness, and mystery. Being the former residence of monks, Marjan is today's top place for recreation and vacation for many locals and foreig...

Solin and Salona - attractions, location, and price

If you are staying in Split for a week or longer, there are many day trip options. Everyone is talking about Trogir, Sibenik NP Krka, and islands Brac and Hvar. But for those who like exploring archeological sites from the ancient Roman times, Solin (Salona) is the top destination. Having open-air museum which features reconstruction of a former Ro...

Is Neum corridor open for EU and non-EU citizens in 2020

Since the coronavirus crisis has started, many visitors of Croatia who travel to Dubrovnik or some other south Croatia destination are in doubt whether Neum corridor is open for transit. As Slobodna Dalmacija writes Neum corridor is open for all EU and non-EU citizens who are in transit to south Croatia, with the same conditions as before the pan...