La Croatie a ouvert ses frontières et les touristes dans toute l’Europe sont les bienvenus.
Il est clair pour tout le monde que les vacances de cette année seront un peu différentes de la normale. On s’attendra à ce que nous prenions certaines précautions pour prévenir la transmission du virus.

L’un des aspects les plus touchés de la vie quotidienne en raison d’une pandémie est la vie nocturne. La Croatie a ouvert ses bars et boîtes de nuit en mai, mais avec des restrictions spéciales qui devraient être suivies dans la période à venir.

Nous devrons attendre un certain temps pour faire la fête comme avant
Nous devrons attendre un certain temps pour faire la fête comme avant

Liste des restrictions et précautions

Nous présenterons les principaux points des recommandations formulées par l’Institut Croate de la Santé Publique.

À l’entrée du club, il devrait y avoir une notice sur l’obligation de se conformer aux mesures d’hygiène.

Il devrait y avoir un désinfectant pour les mains à l’entrée de la boîte de nuit. Tous ceux qui entrent doivent désinfecter leurs mains.

En séjournant dans un club, il est nécessaire de maintenir une distance de 1,5 mètre entre les visiteurs. Il devrait y avoir une distance de 4 mètres entre les visiteurs du club et les artistes.

Il est recommandé (mais non obligatoire) de porter un masque dans les pièces intérieures.
Tous ceux qui entrent dans le club doivent se faire mesurer leur température.

Les tables doivent être disposées de telle sorte que la distance minimale entre les personnes assises à des tables différentes soit de 1,5 mètre.

La piste de danse n’est pas autorisée à être utilisée pour la danse. Il est recommandé de placer des tables debout sur la piste de danse.

Compte tenu de ces restrictions, il n'est clair que la vie de nuit et les fête en 2020 ne sera pas comme avant Les clubs offriront une atmosphère plus intime, avec moins de personnes. Comme déjà indiqué, la piste de danse ne doit pas être utilisée pour la danse.

Certaines personnes peuvent aimer ce style plus intime, tandis que d’autres vont manquer le bruit de la foule.
Si vous êtes le type de personne qui peut passer un bon moment avec vos amis assis à la table, vous pouvez toujours profiter de la vie nocturne en Croatie cette année. En outre, je m’attends à ce que les clubs baissent les prix, ce qui est une raison de plus pour venir en Croatie et profiter de son atmosphère de fête intime.

Zvonimr Peran     2020-10-15

J'apprécie la Croatie, beau pays avec des endroits intéressants, l'histoire, la culture et les gens. Je veux que vous en profitiez aussi.
Contactez-moi par email info@croatia-tourism.com , ou en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous.

Nous contacter

Nous vous aiderons à vivre le meilleur de Croatia.

Dernier contenu


Split Croatie 2020 - après la pandémie du corona

Plusieurs personnes de l'Union européenne et du Royaume-Uni se sont posé la question si Split, Croatie et ouvert aux touristes durant le mois du Juillet 2020, après la première vague de la pandémie du corona. Juillet 20, 2020, je me suis promené pour vérifier si les voyageurs sont arrivés dans la ville de St. Dominus, aussi connue comme la ...

Zaostrog and Podaca - attraction et tourisme

La Riviera de Makarska a beaucoup d'endroits qui attirent des visiteurs du monde entier. Les plus connus sont Makarska, Baska Voda, et Brela. Par contre, il y a beaucoup d'autre endroits à Makarska Riviera qui ne sont pas glamours, mais consiste de même beauté naturelle et plages. Ces endroits sont plus intimes et parfaits pour ce qui préfèr...

Le Parc Nature Biokovo - l'emplacement, skywalk, prix de billet

"Les yeux, l'esprit et le cœur vers ce que vous pouvez voir pour arriver à ce que vous ne pouvez pas voir". C'est-ce que Dr. Fr. Jure Radic,le plus célèbre scientifique sur Biokovo, à dis à propos de cette mystique montagne situé à l'arrière-pays de Makarska Riviera. Biokovo impressionne ses visiteurs avec sa beauté de nature, et diffé...

October 2020 - Best places to stay in Split

Croatia has opened its borders and tourists all over the Europe are welcome.
It's clear to everyone that this year's vacation will be a bit different than usual. We will be expected to follow some precautions to prevent spreading the pandemic.

One of the most affected aspects of everyday life due to a pandemic is the nightlife. Croatia has opened its bars and nightclubs in May, but with special restrictions which are expected to be followed in the upcoming period.

We will have to wait some time to party as before
We will have to wait some time to party as before

List of restrictions and precautions

We will present the main points of the recommendations made by the Croatian Institute of Public Health.

At the entrance of the club, there should be a notice on the obligation to comply with hygiene measures.

There should be a hand sanitizer at the entrance to the nightclub. Everyone who enters must disinfect their hands.

While staying in a club, it is necessary to maintain a distance of 1.5 meters between visitors. There should be a distance of 4 meters between club visitors and performers.

It is recommended (but not required) to wear a mask in indoor rooms.
Everyone who enters the club should have their temperature measured.

Tables should be set up in such a way that the minimum distance between people sitting at different tables is 1.5 meters.

The dance floor is not allowed to be used for dancing. It's recommended to put standing tables on the dance floor.

Considering these restrictions, it's clear that nigtlife and party in 2020 will not be same as before. Clubs will feature more intimate atmosphere, with fewer people. As already stated, the dance floor is not to be used for dancing.

Some people may like this more intimate style, while others will miss the noise of the crowds.
If you are the type of person who can have a good time with your friends sitting at the table, you may still enjoy the nightlife in Croatia this year. Additionally, I expect the clubs to lower down the prices, which is one more reason to come to Croatia and enjoy its intimate party atmosphere.

Zvonimr Peran     2020-06-24

I enjoy Croatia, beautiful country with interesting places, history, culture, and people. I want you to enjoy it as well.
Contact me on email info@croatia-tourism.com, or using the form below.

Contact us

We will help you experience the best of Croatia.

Latest on Croatia Tourism


Split Croatia - how does it look like in 2020 after pandemic

Split has been the favourite destinations among foreign visitors in Croatia in recent years. Either young or old, tourists have enjoyed the benefits provided by the "city under Marjan", as Split is often called. As we already know things are a bit different in 2020 due to pandemic. In June 2020, I took a walk in the town to check if the city is...

Are you required to wear mask in Croatia

Ever since the pandemic started, and then the easing of restrictions in public life, there is a debate as to whether people are required to wear masks or not. The Croatian Institute of Public Health recommends to people to wear masks, but it is not mandatory. Masks are currently mandatory only in public passenger transportation, ie buses, trams...

Compulsory quarantine for visitors who arrive in Croatia from Balkan Region

As of June 24, 2020, Croatia has decided that all citizens of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Kosovo and Macedonia who enter Croatia must undergo two-week self-isolation. The decision was made due to the worsening epidemiological situation in those countries. A similar decision was made a few days ago by Slovenia, which currently has the best e...

Related content


Croatia beaches and swimming restrictions due to pandemic

Like other aspects of life, staying on a beach and swimming in the sea is carried out with some restrictions due to COVID-19 pandemic in Croatia in 2020. Although there are some limitations, I believe it will not stop you from enjoying the beautiful beaches of Croatia this year, like Bacvice and Kasjuni in Split, or Zlatni Rat on Brac. Croatia ...

Guidance for museum visitors due to the pandemic in Croatia

When you go to a foreign country to explore some of its destinations, you usually visit some of its museums. This year museums in Croatia are opened and they are welcoming visitors. There are a few restrictions which need to be followed in order to stay safe and healthy.

How does Novalja evening look like in June 2020

Novalja has been known as a top beach & party destination in Croatia.
I decided to take an evening walk in the centre of the town on June 18, 2020, to check the atmosphere after Croatia opened its borders and started welcoming tourists from the European Union.